A H S 1960 - 1982
Aviation High School All Class Reunion - Class Reps

Aviation High School, Redondo Beach, CA
[AHS homepage]


Individual class reunions coming up...
Recently updated..
1966  -  1971  -  1976  -  1981


Class Representatives:


1961
Representatives:
Jerri Smith (Pearson)   jsb3ach@verizon.net
Myra Hart (Walker) (760) 941-4648 mwalker100@cox.net
Susan Stephenson (951) 277-1239 smstephenson3@gmail.com


1962
Representatives:


1963
Representatives:
Sara Trieschman (Norman) (310) 666-0074 sgrannie@sbcglobal.net
Annette Friedman (Taulbee)   ATau100@verizon.net


1964
Representatives:
Sam Barr (310) 545-7510 Sam@BarrSam.com
Gail Morton (Griebenow) (310) 545-7510 GailGrieb@RoadRunner.com
 
Terri Cummings (310) 372-9641 magterbear@yahoo.com
Kristi Jensen (Hutchinson) (310) 546-1282 KristiHut@msn.com


1965
Representatives:
Sharon Gustafson (951) 229-2664   sharon-gus@hotmail.net
Carol Janet Sidoti (Delude) (559) 285-8197   nailmnder@aol.com
Pierre Klein (310) 776-0651 Pierre_Klein@HaleyBros.com
Bart Wells (310) 989-1765 iamfishing@verizon.net


1966
Class of 1966 - 50th Reunion
Saturday, August 20, 2016      Recently updated..
Seaside Lagoon - Redondo Beach      [Map from AHS]    [Street View]
200 Portofino Way, Redondo Beach, CA 90277
(310) 318-0681

6:00-12:00pm
Price:  (Hors d'Oeuvres and no host bar)
Until July 1st $60 each  
After July 1st $70 each  
Contacts:
Louis Leroy Home (310) 545-8018 lindlou2@verizon.net
575 27th Cell (310) 386-6091  
Manhattan Beach, CA 90266    
 
Representatives:
LeRoy, Louis 310-545-8018 Email:lindlou2@verizon.net
Gustafson, Gary 310-978-1682 Email:themap@email.msn.com
Monto, Joanne (Pichardo) 310-214-3314 Email:joannepichardo@aol.com
Devitt, Judy (Horvath)
 
310-676-7644
213-229-7136 (w)
Email:jhorvath@gibsondunn.com
 
Jones, Debbie 310-212-6750 Email:djonzy2@verizon.net
Carsey, Pat (Petersen) 714-957-8155 Email:healthypat@yahoo.com
     
Conn, Margie (Sotero) 951-679-8211 Email:msotero@puhsd.org
Richards, John 541-966-9549 Email:jrcalifusa@hotmail.com
 

Class of 1966 - 50th year Recognition
Class of 1966
To all AHS Class of 1966 graduates.
Redondo Union High School has a tradition of honoring it's 50 year graduates
at the Commencement ceremonies which will be held on June 17th.
This year, the sixth AHS graduates (Class of 1966) will get to this milestone.

If you graduated from Aviation in 1966,and would like to be honored,
please contact the RUHS Principal's secretary, Allison Parsons, at
aparsons@rbusd.org or by phone at (310) 798-8665 x4001
Contacts:
Allison Parsons   aparsons@rbusd.org
(RUHS Principal's secretary)    


1967
Representatives:
Pamela Halvorsen (Ballard)   goonagirl@aol.com


1968
Representatives:
Kandi Poh (Lancaster)   kandilan@sbcglobal.net


1969
Representatives:
Nancy Barnett   ahs69reunion_barnett@yahoo.com
Jennifer Comstock (Neuroth)   jenfidid@aol.com
Dale Calderon   DALEFISH01@AOL.COM


1970
Facebook: AHS Class of 1970   
Representatives:
Heintz, Chris (Getchius) (310) 292-6252 ahs1970_40@yahoo.com


1971
Representatives:
Janet Bjornethun (Sabers) (563) 564-1643 missjan2001@yahoo.com
Felix Dellomes   wonderfulkat@yahoo.com


1972
Representatives:
Class of 1972


1973
Representatives:
Chuck Kaimikaua (310) 951-3451 chuck.kaimikaua@gmail.com
Hurtik, Cindy (Gilpatrick)   cindyg1955@hotmail.com


1974
Representatives:
Dennis Williams (562) 860-7362 USPainter@aol.com
Leo E. Zamboni   leo.zamboni@verizon.net
    leo.zamboni@ngc.com
Mary Mc Ardle   marymac@jps.net
Laura Newcomb (Davidson)   tahoesuprise@aol.com
http://www.aviation74.com/  


1975
Representatives:
Tina Deford (Zarro) (310) 798-0614 Tinazarro@aol.com
Tracey Ells (O'Banion)   TraceyElls@mac.com


1976
Representatives:
Dianna Holt (Autrey)   DHAUTREY@AOL.COM


1977
AHS Class of 1977 on Facebook
Representatives:
(Email all)
Linda Richards-Dincin (951) 849-1957 or ldincin@verizon.net
  (909) 268-8826  
Shelia Lopez-Johanknecht (310) 489-0800 or chilajo50@gmail.com
  (310) 542-8174  
Mike Ragels (310) 634-2955 michaelray90278@yahoo.com
Corinne Brewer (310) 490-9021 corinnebrewer.77@gmail.com
  (Hotel Information)  
Bill Fournell (213) 446-2118 fournwi@yahoo.com
Roffeal Williamson (310) 502-6124 roffeal.williamson
 
Class Reps:
Dan Clary   daniel.clary@palmsprings-ca.gov
Janet Walker, (Tarjan)   jwtarjan@sbcglobal.net


1978
Representatives:
Shaun Lloyd (310) 798-8665 ext. 4062 aviation78@gmail.com


1979
Class of 1979
Representatives:
 


1980
Representatives:
Rico, Kathy (Baichtal)   ReekOoh@aol.com
Christine Geyer   chefnla@mac.com


1981
Representatives:
Paul Steib (310) 379-5864 mikenlise@aol.com
Sherrie Phillips   slpent@earthlink.net


1982
AHS Class of 1982 on Facebook
Contacts: (Email all)
Brenda Jorgensen (Chair)   Brenda.Jorgensen@gmail.com
Denise (Leto) Melendez   Melendez1@ca.rr.com
Lynne (Hertell) Toles   LToles@PalmSpringsCC.com
Gina Madonna   gndi@mac.com
Karen (McLaughlin) Thomas   Kmctl990@hotmail.com
Tharilyn Bunker   tharilyn@yahoo.com
Kathie Handfield   katspaugh@webtv.net



For corrections or updates please contact;

Sam Barr, Class of 1964
Gail Morton Griebenow, Class of 1964
1631 23rd Street
Manhattan Beach, CA 90266
(310) 545-7510
Email: Sam@BarrSam.com