A H S 1960 - 1982
Aviation High School All Class Reunion - Class Reps

Aviation High School, Redondo Beach, CA
[AHS homepage]


Individual class reunions coming up...
Recently updated..
1964  -  1969  -  1974  -  1979


Class Representatives:


1961
Representatives:
Jerri Smith (Pearson)   jsb3ach@verizon.net
Myra Hart (Walker) (760) 941-4648 mwalker100@cox.net
Susan Stephenson (951) 277-1239 smstephenson3@gmail.com


1962
Representatives:
Class of 1962


1963
Representatives:
Sara Trieschman (Norman) (310) 666-0074 sgrannie@sbcglobal.net
Annette Friedman (Taulbee)   ATau100@verizon.net


1964
Class of 1964 - 50th Reunion      [Flyer]
 
Saturday, July 26, 2014      Recently updated..
Bluewater Grill in Redondo Beach    [Map]    [Street View]    [Photo]
665 N Harbor Dr,
Redondo Beach, CA 90277
(310) 318-3474

6:30pm to 11:30pm
Beach Casual - Buffet - DJ

Cost:
   $75 before April 30, 2014
   $85 between May 2 and June 26, 2014

Make check payable to:      [Registration Form]
   Terri Cummings
   1200 8th Street
   Manhattan Beach, CA 90266

[Website for more info]
 
AHS Class of 1964 - Kristi Jensen on Facebook
Contacts: (Email both)
Terri Cummings (310) 372-9641 magterbear@yahoo.com
Kristi Jensen (Hutchinson) (310) 546-1282 KristiHut@msn.com
 
 
Class of 1964 - 50th year Recognition
Class of 1964
To all AHS Class of 1964 graduates.
Redondo Union High School has a tradition of honoring it's 50 year graduates
at the Commencement ceremonies which will be held on June 17th.
This year, the second AHS graduates (Class 0f 1964) will get to this milestone.

If you graduated from Aviation in 1964,and would like to be honored,
please contact the RUHS Principal's secretary, Allison Parsons, at
aparsons@rbusd.org or by phone at (310) 798-8665 x4001
Contacts:
Allison Parsons   aparsons@rbusd.org
(RUHS Principal's secretary)    
 
 
Representatives:
Sam Barr (310) 545-7510 Sam@BarrSam.com
Gail Morton (Griebenow) (310) 545-7510 GailGrieb@RoadRunner.com
 
Terri Cummings (310) 372-9641 magterbear@yahoo.com
Kristi Jensen (Hutchinson) (310) 546-1282 KristiHut@msn.com


1965
Representatives:
Jeri Dearden (310) 545-0921   jeridear@verizon.net
Klein, Jean-Pierre (310) 776-0651   Pierre_Klein@HaleyBros.com
Ellen Kisner (Modes) (310) 545-9932   edm9932@yahoo.com
Carol Sidoti (Delude) (559) 642-6317   NAILMNDER@AOL.COM


1966
Representatives:
LeRoy, Louis 310-545-8018 Email:lindlou2@verizon.net
Gustafson, Gary 310-978-1682 Email:themap@email.msn.com
Monto, Joanne (Pichardo) 310-214-3314 Email:joannepichardo@aol.com
Devitt, Judy (Horvath)
 
310-676-7644
213-229-7136 (w)
Email:jhorvath@gibsondunn.com
 
Jones, Debbie 310-212-6750 Email:djonzy2@verizon.net
Carsey, Pat (Petersen) 714-957-8155 Email:healthypat@yahoo.com
     
Conn, Margie (Sotero) 951-679-8211 Email:msotero@puhsd.org
Richards, John 541-966-9549 Email:jrcalifusa@hotmail.com


1967
Representatives:
Pamela Halvorsen (Ballard)   goonagirl@aol.com
 
Class of 1967 - BLOG site


1968
Representatives:
Kandi Poh (Lancaster)   kandilan@sbcglobal.net


1969
Representatives:
Nancy Barnett   ahs69reunion_barnett@yahoo.com
Jennifer Comstock (Neuroth)   jenfidid@aol.com
Dale Calderon   DALEFISH01@AOL.COM


1970
Facebook: AHS Class of 1970   
Representatives:
Heintz, Chris (Getchius) (310) 292-6252 ahs1970_40@yahoo.com


1971
Representatives:
Janet Bjornethun (Sabers) (563) 564-1643 missjan2001@yahoo.com
Felix Dellomes   wonderfulkat@yahoo.com


1972
Representatives:
Class of 1972


1973
Representatives:
Chuck Kaimikaua (310) 951-3451 chuck.kaimikaua@gmail.com
Hurtik, Cindy (Gilpatrick)   cindyg1955@hotmail.com


1974
Class of 1974 - 40th Reunion      Recently updated..
Class of '74 Reunion Info - The 40 year Class of 1974 Reunion Info:
- Date: Saturday, July 26th, 2014,
- Time: 6 PM - 10 PM
- Location: Las Brisas Mexican Restaurant, 1969 Artesia Blvd., Redondo Beach, CA 90278
- Cost: $25/person prior to July 1st. $30/person cash only at the door.

The Class of 74 Reunion Committee is working on our 40 Year Reunion.
It has been purposefully scheduled during the same weekend as the All Class Reunion
to entice more classmates to attend.
If you want to post it on other social media (I'm not really fluent at this), you have my permission.

We have selected Las Brisas Mexican Restaurant for our 40 Year Reunion.
It will be a casual affair - hot appetizers, no host bar and DJ.
Parking is limited so if you can car pool or take a taxi you'll be better off.

NOTE: We are setting up a PayPal account in order to process credit cards for payments.
Cash only will be accepted at the door the night of the reunion.

Please let our classmates know,
Léo Zamboni
 
AHS Class of 1974 - Facebook: Aviation High School Alumni - Redondo Beach, CA
Contact:
Léo Zamboni   leo.zamboni@ngc.com
 
Representatives:
Dennis Williams (562) 860-7362 USPainter@aol.com
Leo E. Zamboni   leo.zamboni@verizon.net
    leo.zamboni@ngc.com
Mary Mc Ardle   marymac@jps.net
Laura Newcomb (Davidson)   tahoesuprise@aol.com
http://www.aviation74.com/  


1975
Representatives:
Tina Deford (Zarro) (310) 798-0614 Tinazarro@aol.com
Tracey Ells   KDZTXI@aol.com


1976
Representatives:
Dianna Holt (Autrey)   DHAUTREY@AOL.COM


1977
AHS Class of 1977 on Facebook
Representatives:
(Email all)
Linda Richards-Dincin (951) 849-1957 or ldincin@verizon.net
  (909) 268-8826  
Shelia Lopez-Johanknecht (310) 489-0800 or chilajo50@gmail.com
  (310) 542-8174  
Mike Ragels (310) 634-2955 michaelray90278@yahoo.com
Corinne Brewer (310) 490-9021 corinnebrewer.77@gmail.com
  (Hotel Information)  
Bill Fournell (213) 446-2118 fournwi@yahoo.com
Roffeal Williamson (310) 502-6124 roffeal.williamson
 
Class Reps:
Dan Clary   daniel.clary@palmsprings-ca.gov
Janet Walker, (Tarjan)   jwtarjan@sbcglobal.net


1978
Representatives:
Shaun Lloyd (310) 798-8665 ext. 4062 aviation78@gmail.com


1979
Class of 1979
Representatives:
 


1980
Representatives:
Rico, Kathy (Baichtal)   ReekOoh@aol.com
Christine Geyer   chefnla@mac.com


1981
Representatives:
Paul Steib (310) 379-5864 mikenlise@aol.com
Sherrie Phillips   slpent@earthlink.net


1982
AHS Class of 1982 on Facebook
Contacts: (Email all)
Brenda Jorgensen (Chair)   Brenda.Jorgensen@gmail.com
Denise (Leto) Melendez   Melendez1@ca.rr.com
Lynne (Hertell) Toles   LToles@PalmSpringsCC.com
Gina Madonna   gndi@mac.com
Karen (McLaughlin) Thomas   Kmctl990@hotmail.com
Tharilyn Bunker   tharilyn@yahoo.com
Kathie Handfield   katspaugh@webtv.net



For corrections or updates please contact;

Sam Barr, Class of 1964
Gail Morton Griebenow, Class of 1964
1631 23rd Street
Manhattan Beach, CA 90266
(310) 545-7510
Email: Sam@BarrSam.com