A H S 1960 - 1982
Aviation High School All Class Reunion - Class Reps

Aviation High School, Redondo Beach, CA
[AHS homepage]


Individual class reunions coming up...
1961  -  1966  -  1971  -  1976  -  1981


Class Representatives:


1961
Class of 1961 - 50th Reunion
 
Saturday, July 30, 2011      Recently updated..
Hacienda Hotel in El Segundo      [Map]
525 N Sepulveda Blvd.
El Segundo, CA 90245
(310) 615-0015    (800) 421-5900
5:30pm until?

$60 per person for dinner, DJ, Italian Buffet and sharing lots of memories!
We are inviting class of 60, 62,63, 64.
need payment in February or before

Send money to Jerri Smith (Pearson)
3751 Wisteria St. Seal Beach CA 90740
jsbach@verizon.net
 
Contacts: (Email all)
Jerri Smith (Pearson)   jsbach@verizon.net
Myra Hart (Walker) (760) 941-4648 almyra200@hotmail.com
Susan Stephenson (951) 277-1239 smstephenson3@gmail.com
 
Class of 1961 - 50th year Recognition
To all AHS Class of '61 graduates.
Redondo Union High School has a tradition of honoring it's 50 year graduates
at the Commencement ceremonies which will be held on June 17th.
This year, the first AHS graduates (Class 0f '61) will get to this milestone.

If you graduated from Aviation in 1961,and would like to be honored,
please contact the RUHS Principal's secretary, Allison Parsons, at
aparsons@rbusd.org or by phone at (310) 798-8665 x4001
 
Contacts:
Allison Parsons   aparsons@rbusd.org
(RUHS Principal's secretary)    


1962
Contacts:
 
Class of 1962


1963
Contacts:
 
Class of 1963


1964
Contacts:
Sam Barr (310) 545-7510 Sam@BarrSam.com
Gail Morton (Griebenow) (310) 545-7510 GailGrieb@RoadRunner.com
 
Terri Cummings (310) 372-9641 magterbear@yahoo.com
Kristi Jensen (Hutchinson) (310) 546-1282 KristiHut@msn.com


1965
Contacts:
Jeri Dearden (310) 545-0921   jeridear@verizon.net
Klein, Jean-Pierre (310) 776-0651   Pierre_Klein@HaleyBros.com
Ellen Kisner (Modes) (310) 545-9932   edm9932@yahoo.com
Carol Sidoti (Delude) (559) 642-6317   NAILMNDER@AOL.COM


1966
Contacts:
LeRoy, Louis 310-545-8018 Email:lindlou2@verizon.net
Gustafson, Gary 310-978-1682 Email:themap@email.msn.com
Monto, Joanne (Pichardo) 310-214-3314 Email:joannepichardo@aol.com
Devitt, Judy (Horvath)
 
310-676-7644
213-229-7136 (w)
Email:jhorvath@gibsondunn.com
 
Jones, Debbie 310-212-6750 Email:djonzy2@verizon.net
Carsey, Pat (Petersen) 714-957-8155 Email:healthypat@yahoo.com
     
Conn, Margie (Sotero) 951-679-8211 Email:msotero@puhsd.org
Richards, John 541-966-9549 Email:jrcalifusa@hotmail.com


1967
Contacts:
Pamela Halvorsen (Ballard)   goonagirl@aol.com
 
Class of 1967 - BLOG site


1968
Contacts:
Kandi Poh (Lancaster)   kandilan@sbcglobal.net


1969
Contacts:
Nancy Barnett   ahs69reunion_barnett@yahoo.com
Jennifer Comstock (Neuroth)   jenfidid@aol.com
Dale Calderon   DALEFISH01@AOL.COM


1970
Facebook: AHS Class of 1970   
 
Contacts:
Heintz, Chris (Getchius) (310) 292-6252 ahs1970_40@yahoo.com


1971
Class of 1971 - 40th Reunion
 
Saturday, July 30, 2011      [Flyer...]    Recently updated..
"The Lakes"      [Map]
400 S. Sepulveda Blvd., El Segundo
5:30pm to 11:00pm

Buffet Dinner & Casual Dress
http://clubs.yahoo.com/clubs/aviationhighschoolclassmates/
 
Contacts:
Janet Bjornethun (Sabers) (563) 564-1643 missjan2001@yahoo.com
Felix Dellomes   wonderfulkat@yahoo.com


1972
Contacts:
 
Class of 1972


1973
Contacts:
 
Class of 1973


1974
Contacts:
Dennis Williams (562) 860-7362 USPainter@aol.com
Leo E. Zamboni   leo.zamboni@verizon.net
    leo.zamboni@ngc.com
Mary Mc Ardle   marymac@jps.net
Laura Newcomb (Davidson)   tahoesuprise@aol.com
http://www.aviation74.com/  


1975
Contacts:
Tina Deford (Zarro) (310) 798-0614 Tinazarro@aol.com
Tracey Ells   KDZTXI@aol.com


1976
Contacts:
Dianna Holt (Autrey)   DHAUTREY@AOL.COM


1977
Contacts:
Dan Clary   daniel.clary@palmsprings-ca.gov
Janet Walker, (Tarjan)   jwtarjan@sbcglobal.net


1978
Contacts:
Shaun Lloyd (310) 798-8665 ext. 4062 aviation78@gmail.com


1979
Contacts:


1980
Contacts:
Rico, Kathy (Baichtal)   ReekOoh@aol.com
Christine Geyer   chefnla@mac.com


1981
Contacts:
Paul Steib (310) 379-5864 mikenlise@aol.com
Sherrie Phillips   slpent@earthlink.net


1982
Contacts:
Tharilyn Bunker   tharilyn@yahoo.com
Kathie Handfield   katspaugh@webtv.net



For corrections or updates please contact;

Sam Barr, Class of 1964
Gail Morton Griebenow, Class of 1964
1631 23rd Street
Manhattan Beach, CA 90266
(310) 545-7510
Email: Sam@BarrSam.com