A H S 1960 - 1982
Aviation High School All Class Reunion - Class Reps

Aviation High School, Redondo Beach, CA
[AHS homepage]


Individual class reunions coming up...
1965  -  1970  -  1975  -  1980


Class Representatives:

1961
Contacts:
Susan (Bostwick) Stephenson 909-277-1239 smstephenson@comcast.net
Jerry (Pearson) Smith   Jerri@barradtrojan.com
    calgirl43@earthlink.net
Stu Evans   scstuevans@att.net
Myra Hart (Walker)   almyra200@hotmail.com
 


1962
Contacts:
 
Class of 1962


1963
Contacts:
 
Class of 1963


1964
Contacts:
Sam Barr (310) 545-7510 Sam@BarrSam.com
Gail Morton (Griebenow) (310) 545-7510 GailGrieb@RoadRunner.com
 
Terri Cummings (310) 372-9641 magterbear@yahoo.com
Kristi Jensen (Hutchinson) (310) 546-1282 KristiHut@msn.com


1965
Looking for volunteers for the reunion committee!
Klein, Jean-Pierre   Pierre_Klein@HaleyBros.com
Jeri Dearden   jeridear@verizon.net
 
Contacts:
Jeri Dearden 310-545-0921 jeridear@verizon.net
Sharon Gustafson 310-371-3385  
Donna Morgan (Trujillo) 310-320-5377 djpixey@aol.com
Jim Horner and Leslie Stormon   jhorner@iswest.com
Ellen Kisner (Modes) 310-545-9932 edm9932@yahoo.com
Klein, Jean-Pierre 310-776-0651 Pierre_Klein@HaleyBros.com


1966
Contacts:
LeRoy, Louis 310-545-8018 Email:lindlou2@verizon.net
Gustafson, Gary 310-978-1682 Email:themap@email.msn.com
Monto, Joanne (Pichardo) 310-214-3314 Email:joannepichardo@aol.com
Devitt, Judy (Horvath)
 
310-676-7644
213-229-7136 (w)
Email:jhorvath@gibsondunn.com
 
Jones, Debbie 310-212-6750 Email:djonzy2@verizon.net
Carsey, Pat (Petersen) 714-957-8155 Email:healthypat@yahoo.com
     
Conn, Margie (Sotero) 951-679-8211 Email:msotero@puhsd.org
Richards, John 541-966-9549 Email:jrcalifusa@hotmail.com


1967
Contacts:
Pamela Halvorsen (Ballard)   goonagirl@aol.com
 
Class of 1967 - BLOG site


1968
Contacts:
Kandi Poh (Lancaster)   kandilan@sbcglobal.net


1969
Contacts:
Nancy Barnett   ahs69reunion_barnett@yahoo.com
Jennifer Comstock (Neuroth)   jenfidid@aol.com
Dale Calderon   DALEFISH01@AOL.COM


1970
Class of 1970 - 40th Reunion
 
Saturday, July 31, 2010      [Flyer...]    Recently updated..
"The Lakes"      [Map]
400 S. Sepulveda Blvd., El Segundo
5:30pm to 11:00pm

Reservations required: Casual dress, Buffet Dinner
Email: ahs1970_40@yahoo.com
Facebook: AHS Class of 1970   
 
Contacts:
Heintz, Chris (Getchius) (310) 292-6252 ahs1970_40@yahoo.com


1971
Contacts:
Felix Dellomes   http://clubs.yahoo.com/clubs/aviationhighschoolclassmates/
Rick Osborn   THERICKER52@cs.com
Janet Bjornethun (Sabers)   missjan2001@yahoo.com
 
http://groups.yahoo.com/group/aviationhighschoolclassmates


1972
Contacts:
 
Class of 1972


1973
Contacts:
 
Class of 1973


1974
Contacts:
Dennis Williams (562) 860 7352 USPainter@aol.com
Leo E. Zamboni   leo.zamboni@verizon.net
    leo.zamboni@ngc.com
Mary Mc Ardle   marymac@jps.net
Laura Newcomb (Davidson)   tahoesuprise@aol.com
http://www.aviation74.com/  


1975
Contacts:
Tina Deford (Zarro) (310) 798-0614 Tinazarro@aol.com
Tracey Ells   KDZTXI@aol.com


1976
Contacts:
Dianna Holt (Autrey)   DHAUTREY@AOL.COM


1977
Contacts:
Dan Clary   daniel.clary@palmsprings-ca.gov
Janet Walker, (Tarjan)   jwtarjan@sbcglobal.net


1978
Contacts:
Shaun Lloyd (310) 798-8665 ext. 4062 aviation78@gmail.com


1979
Contacts:
 
Class of 1979


1980
Contacts:
Christine Geyer   chefnla@mac.com


1981
Contacts:
Paul Steib (310) 379-5864 mikenlise@aol.com
Sherrie Phillips   slpent@earthlink.net


1982
Contacts:
Tharilyn Bunker   tharilyn@yahoo.com
Kathie Handfield   katspaugh@webtv.net